<h2> Personal Injury Lawyer  in Beverly Hills CA</h2>

Have you been injured and need professional representation?    At the Law Office Of David Mamann, we value our relationships with clients. We pledge to honor these relationships with respect, integrity, and hard work.Traffic Accidents are by far the majority of cases handled by the Law Offices of David Mamann and we have successfully represented the rights of hundreds of accident victims. In most cases, claims are negotiated with the insurance companies and are favorably settled by the Law Offices of David Mamann, with the client's approval and consent, without having to go to court. Also, most insurance companies will not raise your insurance rates when it has been determined that the accident was not your fault. You therefore must remember that insurance companies have professional adjusters and attorneys working to represent their interests and to save the insurance company money. Be sure that you are not dealing with the insurance company at an unfair disadvantage. The Law Offices of David Mamann is here to help you and offers a no obligation free initial consultation to discuss your claim.We represent victims  injured in:Car Accidents, Motorcycle AccidentsSlip & Fall,  Dangerous Conditions, Dog Bites,Defective Products,  Wrongful DeathBurn Accidents, Premises Accidents

 

Address

Address:

291 S La Cienega BlvdSuite 214, Beverly Hills, CA 90211

GPS:

34.062947, -118.37647

Telephone:
Email:

-

Web:

-

Leave a Review

Only registered users can add a review

Elizabeth F. July 18, 2016 12:00 am

One of the paralegals was completely rude and not professional after they helped me . They were not clear on my part of the settlement. I needed to get some type of injection on my hip to get the fair amount that I was suppose to get for my case. I wouldn't recommend them!

Elena S. May 2, 2016 12:00 am

David is the most honest, sincere, hard working attorney in this town.  The people working in the office have been with him for many, many years and office feels like a family to clients too.  If they will take your case, you can be sure they will succeed in getting you the most of it.  The clients regularly refer their friends and family members, which should tell you something.  I was represented by David and have only praises for him and his employees.  Great job guys, I wish you all the success in helping people in getting their lives back after devastating event of the accident.

Cindy C. April 18, 2016 12:00 am

This review is long overdue. I used Galinas services in 2011 and just recently in talking to my sister did I realize that she definitely deserved this raving review. I recommended my sister to Galina after my brother recommended her to me and I think that says so much about about her work ethic and professionalism. She is a true expert at what she does. She works efficiently and with integrity earning respect and trust at every turn. I would recommend her services to anyone.

Shayla A. September 27, 2015 12:00 am

Galina is the BEST at what she does! She's very professional and handled my case in a timely matter. She was always available to answer any questions I had about my case. I highly recommend her.

mac s. May 5, 2015 12:00 am

The best law firm to represent you in a auto accident case gilena call her every time

Shnorik B. February 17, 2015 12:00 am

Was fully satisfied with their great help. Highly recommend this office for personal injury.

Dan L. February 8, 2015 12:00 am

I love the staff  here they work hard for you Galina is very sweet and caring young lady that will get what needs to be done on time thank you once again

Fiona C. February 6, 2015 12:00 am

Handled my case very professionally and got me the settlement I deserved. Galina was the paralegal who handled my case and was always there for me when I called. She was a great help! Thanks to her my case was settled quickly without having to go to court!

Kanani N. February 5, 2015 12:00 am

Last year my fiancé  was in a serious Motorcycle accident that was not his fault. Beyond the initial emergency room visit, he required surgery and months of rehab. All in all, his left leg will probably never reach 100%. It has been a stressful and scary year. However, one of the comforts through it all has been the services that David Mamann provided. While we were focused on his health, the firm was taking care of everything else… In the end Law Offices of David Mamann got the other drivers insurance company to settle at an amount that was substantial enough to cover the pain and suffering  he had incurred as well ease my worries about paying for any future care related to the accident. They even got the medical collections to decrease substantially!!In the end, David provided solid advice. He and his staff were attentive to all of our questions and concerns. Mr. Mamann was fair, upfront and real about everything. I would highly recommend his services to anyone.The Law offices of David Mamann are wonderful at what they do and I cannot recommend them enough!

Java Man J. February 5, 2015 12:00 am

I write this review to thank Galina for all of her hard work she's done for me since meeting her about my personal injury last year April 2014. I came into the situation not really knowing what to expect and felt quite vulnerable in having to trust a complete stranger to have my best interest in mind, but Galina put all my reservations at ease. She's been completely professional throughout the entire process and was able to get me a settlement that exceeded my expectations within a short time of my car accident.She's very patient and understanding and pretty great at what she does. She maintained open communication with me throughout the entire process, the physical therapist and doctor she recommended were terrific! She really turned a terrible situation into a great outcome for me and I would highly recommend everyone to go to Galina. She is far beyond a pretty face, she's the full package. I feel confident in coming back to this law firm should I or any family member of mine need an attorney.Thank you Galina!

katina c. February 5, 2015 12:00 am

David Mamann law office is extremely professional and courteous. I recommend this law office for your  personal and auto legal services. They will handle all your needs. I have been working with them for over 10 years