<h2> Personal Injury Lawyer  in Beverly Hills CA</h2>

 

Address

Address:

9454 Wilshire Blvd Penthouse, Beverly Hills, CA 90212

GPS:

34.0736204, -118.4003563

Telephone:
Email:

-

Web:

-

Leave a Review

Only registered users can add a review

Jenny M. November 14, 2014 12:00 am

I appreciate the great work and the effort that Mr. Makkabi put into solving my problem. Liliana was also untop of things and made feel at ease. Thank you

S L. November 26, 2013 12:00 am

David is a great attorney.  He was knowledgable and cared about taking care of my injuries and making sure I received the compensation that I deserved.  Highly recommended!

David A. November 13, 2013 12:00 am

Recently had the pleasure of working with David Makkabi. I pulled my case from another attorney (let's not go there) and hand it to Mr. Makkabi and I could not have been happier.He absolutely did everything possible in this case and went above and beyond. He actually spends time with his clients unlike most attorneys. He is very knowledgeable and understanding. I have finally found an attorney that I can trust with no questions asked and will definitely recommend to friends and family.Thank you for everything!

Léo P. October 13, 2013 12:00 am

After a bike accident, my friend recommended me David Makkabi to take care of my case…I am really lucky to have such a good friend: David is a great attorney.He helped me all throughout out my case, explaining everything and always here to answer all my question (even the most stupid one !). Most importantly, he was upfront and honest…and he won the case !I ended getting way more than what I (we) expected, so thank you very very much  !

Guy L. August 21, 2013 12:00 am

I was on a business trip in Florida where I was badly rear ended.  When I came back to Los Angeles, I searched for attorneys in the Los Angeles area through Yelp.I came across The Law Offices Of David Makkabi.  From the moment I contacted David, he made me feel like I am his only client.  His devotion to my case was unparalleled.  I thought that having to deal with a case outside California would not be easy.  David fought for me and got the settlement I needed for my recovery.I truly appreciate all the efforts his office made in my case.  THANK YOU!

Lenny L. August 18, 2013 12:00 am

I write this review with the utmost sincerity.Mr. David Makkabi is very good-natured and did an incredible, professional job in all aspects of the time I knew him.I came to him with a legal problem, I needed someone to listen and someone to guide me through the legal process.He did!He answered ever single question I had.  He kept me abreast with my case.  And in the end he WON!I never felt like I was being taken advantage of and I always felt informed.If you have an issue in his fields of expertise it is worth a try if you are looking for someone honest with tact.I highly recommend David and feel he is very approachable.I only wish I had written this sooner!Thank you for all your help.

Ben C. November 12, 2012 12:00 am

I was involved in a major car accident where the other side would not admit fault. I was recommend to the Law Offices of David Makkabi by a friend of mine who was very pleased with his work. Mr. Makkabi fought very hard for me against the insurance company in finally getting me a great settlement. Something I could not get alone or with most other attorneys. He returned all my calls and emails in a timely manner, and kept me in the loop at all times. He was extremely professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend the Law Offices of David Makkabi.

Shawn Y. October 3, 2012 12:00 am

David really came to rescue when I needed him, I was in a very bad car accident. It's strange to find an attorney that is honest and really cares.He answered all my questions, and told me what I should expect from the case.I ended up getting more than I was expecting, Thank you soo much.

Melody G. August 17, 2012 12:00 am

David Makkabi is the epitome of what an attorney should be: honest, incredibly intelligent, results-oriented and highly well versed in the law. I interviewed several attorneys before choosing to work with David and was impressed by his compassion for my situation and straightforward yet strategic advice. He has tremendous follow up skills and his team kept me in the loop throughout the process. He made what otherwise would have been a very frustrating situation as painless as possible. I highly recommend him.

Diana C. August 1, 2012 12:00 am

The law offices of David F. Makkabi helped me in a very difficult time after a auto accident.  David Makkabi was always upfront and honest with me.  I appreciated his honesty and sincerity which I find rare in attorneys.  He answered all my questions and was always available.I would confidently recommended David Makkabi to any of my close friends and family.

Ely K. July 26, 2012 12:00 am

Mr. Makkabi is not just a PI attorney, he is a PI concierge. He helped me deal with an incident that could have potentially destroyed my life. He helped me get money to pay the bills when  I couldn't work, got me next day appointments with the best doctors in town, and most importantly helped me be at ease during a very difficult time. I couldn't recommend anyone more than I recommend David Makkabi for your next PI case.

Michael D. June 28, 2012 12:00 am

Whoever said that lawyers cannot be trusted has never met David Makkabi.  Competent, intelligent, trustworthy, articulate, honest, and everything you would want in an attorney, all in one package.  A+!