<h2> General Litigation  in Los Angeles CA</h2>

When you're pursuing a claim for personal injury or wrongful death, you deserve the best legal representation available. At our small firm that means the personal attention of one of our paralegal. From the beginning of your case until the end. Listening. Returning your calls. Keeping you informed. Focused on achieving outstanding results for you and your family. We strive for a smooth personal injury claim.

 

Address

Address:

6464 W Sunset Blvd980, Los Angeles, CA 90028

GPS:

34.0976259, -118.3313002

Telephone:
Email:

-

Web:

-

Leave a Review

Only registered users can add a review

Dina S. June 11, 2017 8:06 pm

It's my opinion she is a horrible Lawyer. She and her staff did absolutely nothing for my case in the last 13 months. I don't know how I managed to get the worst Lawyer in Los Angeles but I did. Very very disappointed to say the least.

Me L. March 20, 2017 12:00 am

If hadn't had looked for another lawyer I wouldn't have a car to drive right now! I was left hopeless  ! I got another lawyer and I won the case! Yes, I won the case! The other driver's insurance company took 100% responsibility and I got paid in a matter of 3 months! I'm sorry to say this, but I had a very bad experience with Ilona Gorin and her staff.

Lauren V. November 16, 2016 12:00 am

I should have check Ilona Gorin YELP reviews before i had proceeded to meet with her. She has BAD reviews.  It could had save me a 45 min trip. I was referred to the law offices of Ilona Gorin. I explained to her about my case and also noted that I had 2 witnesses to my accident. I also had said the driver that hit me was speeding and not paying attention in which my witnesses also saw.  Ilona Gorin response to my case was my witnesses were not valid and gave no explanation why she said that, and the accident was my fault. With not really giving a solid reason why. Ilona Gorin could careless of the evidence I had presented to her.  Ilona Gorin could careless that I also had two witnesses. Ilona Gorin in my opinion had a poor attitude was very rude and impatient in which made me feel tension and ill- will.  So i left, thank goodness! I presented my case to another attorney and that lawyer took my case. The other lawyer said my witnesses were valid and the other car failed to yield. Which I can prove. Thank goodness that there's other attorneys that are willing to listen to you and have patience to help you out. I would  not recommend Ilona Gorin because of her inadequate service she had provided for me.  And sadly, this is the first time me ever meeting her.

Ilker Y. October 22, 2016 12:00 am

Not professional lawyer. She got my case after month she said her not interesting my case. She didn't make for my case. I lost my car and case. Don't do mistake like me. Don't choice this lawyer. Horrible experience.

Tobi A. July 30, 2016 12:00 am

I want to thank Ilona and Jessica for their hard work in helping me win my case. Although it took almost a year to receive the payment, I was told that sometimes it takes that long so I wasn't surprised. Each time I called the office I was able to speak with Jessica who was really on top of everything going on, and she answered all my questions.Thank you so much for getting this settled!

Janna K. July 19, 2016 12:00 am

I recently used Ilona's services for a business transaction that I was involved in and I have to say that she was very thorough and very good. She has knowledge about all facets of law and she is a useful person to have on your side. I highly recommend her!

Victoria Z. July 9, 2016 12:00 am

Ilona Gorin is an excellent attorney.  She and her staff took great care of me when I was involved in an auto accident. She updated me on the status of my case regularly. I highly recommend her to my friends and family!

Mia A. July 7, 2016 12:00 am

The day i had the accident Jessica came all the way to where they towed my car and took all docs and dis all paper work without me going and looking for an attorney it's like VIP service. Jessica did a great job communicating with me about every details and the minute I email her she is so fast in getting back to me. I care about communication and fast replies when I work with any lawyer and I really recommend this office and ask for Jessica and you won't regret it