<h2> Personal Injury Lawyer  in Beverly Hills CA</h2>

Established in 2015.

Mr. Miskabi practices in the areas of real estate and business (commercial) transactions and litigation and personal injury litigation.As a real estate investor, entrepreneur and licensed real estate agent, Mr. Miskabi understands his clients' needs, concerns and goals and therefore more effectively and efficiently addresses them through either strategic negotiation or, if necessary, through aggressive litigation.  Mr. Miskabi has obtained numerous favorable settlements for his clients in high stakes real property disputes and has participated in obtaining a defense judgment for a client on a $2.08 million claim.  Among numerous transactional matters, Mr. Miskabi has negotiated and closed an 8 figure re-financing of a large medical building and represented a landlord in negotiating a ten-year, multi-million dollar lease agreement with a publicly traded international entertainment company.

At the Law Offices of Joseph Miskabi, we provide individualized, comprehensive and cost-effective legal representation to our clients. Our extensive experience allows us to approach our cases with a creative, calculated and executable legal strategy and the ability to propose effective and innovative solutions to our clients' legal problems, both during negotiations and in the courtroom. Most importantly, we are fully committed to serving our clients' best interests and measure our success based solely on achieving our clients' desires and goals.Based in Beverly Hills, we provide full-service legal counsel to small and large private companies, real estate investors and developers, landlords, tenants, high net-worth individuals, and business professionals.  Our legal services include litigation and transactional work in real estate, corporate and business law.  We are confident that we can fulfill your legal needs in an efficient, cost-effective and valuable manner.

 

Address

Address:

9171 Wilshire BlvdSte 400, Beverly Hills, CA 90210

GPS:

34.0673937, -118.3917368

Telephone:
Email:

-

Web:

-

Leave a Review

Only registered users can add a review

Dani C. January 19, 2017 12:00 am

I had a few questions about my business so I called Joe for a consultation. Joe was great in answering all of my questions. He was very thorough and brought up many great points that I needed to consider. I appreciated his time and professionalism. I will be using him for future business dealings.

Chris B. September 22, 2016 12:00 am

I had an urgent issue while moving into a property and needed help immediately. Joseph answered the phone right away and gave me excellent advice in a very friendly, approachable and knowledgeable manner. I definitely recommend him!

Elijah P. August 2, 2016 12:00 am

Finally. An outstanding and professional lawyer. Joseph definitely knows the trade.I cannot recommend him enough and so glad I found him through a colleague.I will spread the good work. I appreciate all that you do.Thanks again!

Dan B. July 27, 2016 12:00 am

I called Joseph Miskabi for some initial advice regarding a residential code enforcement issue. He give me some great advice, and offered any additional help should I need it. I recommend him!

David H. June 24, 2016 12:00 am

Joseph Miskabi has been everything and more than what I could possibly ask for in an family law attorney from day one. He has listened to my concerns and has been very attentive the entire time and walked me through this difficult time in my family's life.  I know Joseph has not only taken a personal interest in what is in my best interest but most importantly in what is in my children's best interest.  I am truly thankful to have found Joseph as he took over my case and substituted another attorney who was never available to me via emails, phone, etc. and never returned a call.  I assure anyone in need of a great attorney who is compassionate that Joseph will not disappoint.  I would never hesitate to recommend Joseph Miskabi to anyone as I am sure he would never disappoint.

Nick S. April 15, 2016 12:00 am

When I was in a dispute with my tenant, I spoke to several attorneys.  I am very happy I eventually decided to work with Joseph.  Throughout the dispute, he was always available, provided me with great advice, his fees were reasonable and he helped draft all the documents we needed when we were ready to settle and resolve the matter.  Unfortunately, I've had to work with too many lawyers in my line of work, but Joseph was definitely a breath of fresh air.  I highly recommend him and will use him whenever I have real estate legal needs.

Lia M. April 12, 2016 12:00 am

Joseph Miskabi was very easy to get in touch with and was able to answer all questions I had in a timely and informative manner. Expert legal advice! 5 stars.

Darren S. March 28, 2016 12:00 am

Joseph was quick to respond and very helpful regarding an issue with tenant displacement due to flooding and mold. I felt his advice was sound and helpful and I felt he showed concern and compassion.  Thanks Joseph!

Mark L. March 24, 2016 12:00 am

Joseph helped me out with some information and advice on a tenant/landlord matter that came up. He responded right away and was very knowledgeable, helpful, and to the point. Definitely helped me out quite a bit.

Luda R. March 1, 2016 12:00 am

I reached out to Joseph on a tenant/landlord matter. He was very quick to respond, very knowledgeable, professional and provided me with an excellent, solid advice. Great results and solves issues quickly. Highly recommended!

Mo F. December 4, 2015 12:00 am

Joseph has great positive energy that makes you feel at ease when he's with you in court. he provided me with excellent service and I'm glad I chose him for my case.

Chris R. November 24, 2015 12:00 am

I called The Law Offices of Joseph Miskabi this morning at 9AM sharp. The phone rang once then was picked up immediately…by Joseph himself. As the saying with attorneys goes "Time is money" so I naturally tried to hurry through my explanation of my problem (landlord trying to evict/our apartment is under rent control/low rent). Joseph slowed me down and made me tell him everything.After being on the call for fifteen minutes I felt like I had known him for years. I told him everything and he gave me some advice right there on the phone about what steps to take. He was professional, knowledgeable and sympathetic to what my family is going through. I immediately felt relief.Even after we got off the call about ten minutes later he called me back with a few points to add to our discussion.He might be upset at me for me saying this but he didn't charge me a dime for the advice. He simply said if the situation gets worse to give him a call then then retain him.In a world where attorneys bill for fractions of hours to squeeze as much money as possible out of clients, Joseph Miskabi is a breath of fresh air. I will absolutely use him in the future and would most certainly recommend him.

Eugene K. October 23, 2015 12:00 am

I wanted to get an advice on the landlord – tenant agreement on Friday evening (because that's exactly the thing you want to do on Friday evenings 🙂 and I called several attorneys in my area. Joseph got back to me within an hour and after listening to my concerns explained his understanding of my situation.While I still plan to meet with him to go through the details, his suggestions that I got over the phone provide peace of mind and that's exactly what I needed to keep planning my move.

Jen S. October 22, 2015 12:00 am

Joseph is an experienced, honest, hardworking and dedicated real estate and business lawyer.  I have used him before for personal matters, referred him to others and we have all been satisfied with his services.  Joseph uses both his legal skills as well as his real world business experience to work with his clients to get the best results possible.  He is also honest and straighforward, always explaining the client's options and and explaining the risks of each.  I would recommend Joseph to anyone who wants an experienced, dedicated and results-oriented attorney.

Pouya N. October 12, 2015 12:00 am

Joseph is an excellent business and real estate attorney.  Whenever I have questions or problems, he understands my issues and find creative solutions to them.  He also is always readily available.  I would recommend him to anyone who needs an experienced and savvy business or real estate attorney.

Leo P. September 1, 2015 12:00 am

I just got off the phone with Joseph, who is extremely knowledgeable about landlord and tenant issues. I had a few general questions regarding potential landlord liability issues and he was extremely patient and provided me with lots of useful suggestions.  I would definitely recommend Joseph for your real estate legal needs!

zoro u. July 25, 2015 12:00 am

This guy is efficient, tough, honest and very sharp. He's not cheap but you get what you pay for. He's not there to rip you off either.He handled a couple contractual nightmare that I had very well and resolved it immediately. Very professional!

Arash F. July 10, 2015 12:00 am

I am a Landlord and was having trouble getting some of my tenants to pay rent on time (or at all) and wanted to evict them.  I called Joseph and he was able to help me draft notices and evict those who refused to pay rent.  He was very consultative throughout the process- explaining everything to me and keeping me in the loop.  I am very happy I found him and will definitely work with him again.

Eliot H. July 5, 2015 12:00 am

Joseph as provided me and my clients top notch legal advice in real estate and business matters.  He is my go-to real estate attorney – both transactional and litigation.  You can trust he will get the job done, and at a reasonable price.

Eve O. June 1, 2015 12:00 am

I needed assistance with the formation of a new business along with other business related matters and I was so impressed by Mr. Miskabi's professionalism and knowlege.  He helped me understand what needed to be done every step of the way and handled everything seamlessly!

Jennifer J. June 1, 2015 12:00 am

I recently spoke with Mr. Miskabi regarding a business/real estate concern. I was immediately impressed by his knowledgeable but mostly impressed with how real, down-to-Earth, and forthcoming with information he is. He really took the time to understand the circumstances, asked pertinent and pointed questions, and offered realistic, tangible advice. He hardly knew me during our first interaction and within five minutes of conversation, I already knew that he was definitely on my side. During our conversations, I got the sense that he is reliable, trustworthy, and is a real go-getter.

Jacob M. May 28, 2015 12:00 am

I had a dispute with a partner regarding a business arrangement and I called Joseph at a friends urging. Joseph took the time to really understand the issue, asked pertinent questions and clearly explained my options to me.I found him to be personable, knowledgeable, and thorough and I wouldn't hesitate to contact him again if I needed his assistance.

Sam S. May 24, 2015 12:00 am

Setting up a business is tough. I heard about this law office through a friend, I figured I'd give joseph a shot.I find contracting and paperwork to be confusing, however he made things easier because he was personable, sharp and concise in his explanations and in drafting and reviewing my lease agreements.I recommended him to my family. Thanks!!

Sahar S. April 13, 2015 12:00 am

I had a great experience working with the Law Offices of Joseph Miskabi. Mr Miskabi helped me with my family's business transaction. He works with patience, knowledge, and kindness. It helps that his prices are affordable. I highly recommend Mr. Miskabi's law firm.

Orly B. March 19, 2015 12:00 am

Mr. Miskabi helped us on a very time-sensitive and complex case of ours that involved numerous parties, on a short notice. He showed professionalism, competency, as well as knowledge in his realm of practice.

Rina E. March 13, 2015 12:00 am

My friend recommended Mr. Miskabi to me when I need some legal help. I wanted to go with a family lawyer but she insisted that I would be happy with Joseph so I decided to give him a try. This was the best decision I could have made. Joseph is professional, personable, and knowledgeable. He patiently explained every possible scenario to me and guided me towards the best outcome. I could tell that he put everything he had into solving my case especially with the way he came up with countless unexpected ways to win. I felt as if he truly cared about my situation and wanted the best for me, rather than treating me as just another paycheck. I am extremely satisfied and impressed with his work and his rates. My family has a new lawyer on speed dial!

Adam F. March 12, 2015 12:00 am

My company hired Joe to review the lease for our new office space.  Joe was consultative throughout the entire process, explaining his reasoning and offering superb counsel.He went the extra mile throughout, and our deal closed without any hassle.10/10 would recommend.

Mahrad E. March 12, 2015 12:00 am

I have consulted with Joseph on a variety of real estate and business issues. He is experienced, hard-working and genuinely interested in serving me in my legal matters.Each time I have retained Joseph I have always been satisfied with his services and his reasonable rates.  I highly recommend the Law Offices of Joseph Miskabi.

Elmira K. March 12, 2015 12:00 am

Highly recommended. He is a very intelligent lawyer- he even sites code sections by heart!

AceOf S. March 11, 2015 12:00 am

Mr. Miskabi is a very knowledgeable business and real estate attorney. He is ethical, fair, and genuinely cares for his client. I would highly recommend him to anyone that needs assistance with any business or real estate related matter.

Rebecca Y. March 10, 2015 12:00 am

Working with Joseph has been such a great experience. It is never an easy time when you need an attorney, but Joseph took so much weight off of my shoulders. He is intelligent, professional, and has the answer to everything. He takes his job seriously and could not have been more supportive. He really impressed me! And for the accomplished expert he is, his prices are very reasonable. I just recommended him to my friend who was involved in an accident, and I would recommend him to many more. Thank you so much Joseph!