<h2> General Litigation  in Los Angeles CA</h2>

Established in 2010.

A full-service law firm, Zolonz and Associates represents a diverse array of clients in many kinds of disputes, litigation, and transactions. In addition to our successful criminal defense, our practice emphasizes a blend of different types of civil litigation; for example, we represent plaintiffs in significant personal injury matters, as well as plaintiffs and defendants in business disputes and real estate transactions.We are determined to work with our clients to offer high-quality, ethical and assertive legal representation. Our determination, and the extensive experience brought by our firm's lawyers, results in skilled legal representation with fair and reasonable billings for our firm's services.Zolonz and Associates has successfully defended violent crimes, drug offenses, driving under the influence, and theft crimes.  In doing so, we have earned the reputation of being aggressive, effective, and zealous advocates.  We fight to keep our clients out of jail and our attorneys

A full-service law firm, Zolonz & Associates, represents a diverse array of clients in many kinds of disputes, litigation, and transactions with an emphasis on consumer litigation under the Song-Beverly Consumer Warranty Act (commonly referred to as California Lemon Law).California Lemon Law Attorneys:Has your new or used vehicle been in the shop over and over again for dealer warranty repairs?  You may have a California lemon law claim and case. Did you know that the California state lemon law statute allows you to return the vehicle for a buyback and get a refund of all the monies and payments you have made, as well as a payoff of any loan or lease balance?We have more than a decade of experience handling lemon law cases throughout Southern California. Contact us now for a free consultation with a LEMON LAW expert.Our firm has an excellent track record of success in obtaining lemon law judgments and settlements. In short, we provide top firm expertise while also providing the personalized treatment, on both large and small matters, that the big firms simply cannot provide. Contact our office to speak with one of our attorney's and find out how we can help you win your California Lemon Law Claim.

 

Address

Address:

1680 N Vine StSte 315, Los Angeles, CA 90028

GPS:

34.1012878, -118.3263742

Telephone:
Email:

-

Web:

-

Leave a Review

Only registered users can add a review

Juan A. March 26, 2017 12:00 am

I just wanted to let everyone know that if you are doing a lemon case. I recommend Adam and his associates because when other lawyers told me that it was a hard case, Adam was the one that told me you can get your money back and much more. After I send all the required documents to him he reviewed them and a week later he called me telling me that FCA had agreed go buy my car back. Yes it only took him 1 week to get a response back. The whole process took about 1 month which I was surprised that it went that smooth . Don't look any were else for a lemon law attorney. Adam is the right guy. I didn't meet him on person or had to go to his office, everything was pretty much done via email and some phone calls. Adam and his associates made the process a piece of cake

John B. March 23, 2017 12:00 am

Had a great experience with Mr. Zolonz from start to finish! He picks up his phone when he can and returns calls in a very timely matter. Mr. Zolonz was able to get me a decent settlment regarding  my lemon law case aginst Nissan for my Versa Note 2014 hatch back. I am now a happy owner of a brand new Nissan Altima 3.5 SL! Thank you Adam for a great job and will recommend him to anyone! I also had the pleasure of meeting Mr. Zolonz in person with his wonderful and freindly staff located in LA. I know who to fall if I ever have an issue with a car again!

Chad N. March 10, 2017 12:00 am

I don't normally write many reviews, but my experience with Zolonz & Associates was perfect. Adam was clear and correct about everything he told me from the very first call to the last. I had a 2015 Mercedes S550 that has since been bought back thanks to Adam. I highly recommend him to anyone who is experiencing recurring problems with their vehicle. He will advise you upfront if you have a case or not. Definitely call Adam, you will be very thankful that you did.

Jennifer S. March 9, 2017 12:00 am

Adam was great and helped us work the the manufacturer of our car on recouping costs on money we'd spent in the first 4 years of owning the car. While our car was not considered a lemon, we did have multiple repairs.I would recommend anyone who is having trouble with their car and thinks it's a lemon, to call Adam. He is professional, responsive and very knowledgable. I had tried to work with the manufacturer directly, no luck, and with the BBB, even more no luck. If I ever have a problem again with a new car, I will go straight to Adam. Trust me, that would be a great decision!

Johnny S. March 3, 2017 12:00 am

I was recommended by a good friend of mine to see Adam after having numerous problems with my vehicle, so I did and couldn't be any happier with the results!! He is extremely good at what he does and handled the whole process seamlessly and effectively! Thanks again Adam I look forward to dealing with you again!!

Stephen B. February 28, 2017 12:00 am

I had nothing but problems with a leased Infiniti car for the past three years. I contacted Adam and in less than 3 weeks he was able to get me a nice compensation for my inconvenience having to take the car back to the dealer every other month. Given he receives a flat compensation, one would imagine he'd settle for whatever amount offered by the car manufacturer and move on to the next case. Wrong. He kept fighting with Nissan until he was able to get me a check that way surpassed my expectationJob well done Adam

Eric W. February 26, 2017 12:00 am

My husband and I highly recommend Attorney Adam Zolonz to do your lemon law case!! We had a beautiful 2015 Denali XL that we loved. Unfortunately, the braking system gave us major problems.  Our brake pads wore prematurely just around 8,000 miles to where it was down to the metal with very little warning.  We felt that this was an unusual problem. Although the service department covered repair costs, once our warranty was up, it would be our responsibility. When the brake issue happened a third time within a year and a half of owning our vehicle, we decided to contact a lemon law attorney.At first, no one wanted to take our case because they said that brakes were a natural wear and tear item. We found Attorney Zolonz on Yelp and read his great reviews. He was on vacation, but returned my call right away!! From day one he was confident, extremely professional, and very knowledgeable.  I told him that I had to be honest, that no one else wanted to take our case.  He said, "Shame on them" for allowing an intake person who may not be fully aware of the laws to determine whether or not we had a case. He felt that we definitely had one, and that I did not call him by accident.Boy was he right!!! It took about 7 months from the day we retained Attorney Zolonz to the day GMC agreed to buy back our vehicle. Within that time, Attorney Zolonz was always professional, straight forward with his assessment of our situation, always on top of things, and always available. If you ever need a GREAT lemon law attorney to represent you, Adam Zolonz, Esquire would be the one!!

Brendan B. February 21, 2017 12:00 am

Adam did a wonderful job helping me with my Fiat 500e disaster car. The process itself took longer than expected, but Adam was incredibly quick to respond to every email and phone call. I felt taken care of and never ignored, and the reimbursement was more than satisfactory. I highly recommend Adam and his team for any car-related legal issues. I came to him after feeling sketchiness from another lemon law attorney and couldn't be happier that I did. They do not take advantage of people here.

Evan C. February 17, 2017 12:00 am

Stand up guy. Did everything he set out to do, and got me taken care of. Don't search around for hours trying to find a good Lemon Law attorney. This is your guy right here. Actually answers your phone calls AND calls you back. Legitimately wish he could just be my attorney for everything.

Rami J. February 16, 2017 12:00 am

I am not sure what he actually does to get his claims approved as fast as he does it. Adam is amazing lemon law attorney. After Mercedes Benz not even wanting to compensate me for my lemon, they had to agree to repurchase the car when Adam contacted them. Multiple attorneys said my car wont qualify for lemon but Adam believed in my case and he agreed to represent me. Adam gives you his personal phone number, which few attorneys do, picks his phone when you call and answer l your questions. I am super happy that I cake across his practice and I HIGHLY recommend him. Thank you Adam and Jessica for the hard work.

Ata E. February 10, 2017 12:00 am

Whatever I say about Adam Zolonz is not enough. He is one of the kind m. I had 2014 Kia Cadenza and I had problem with my panoramic roof. I spoke with so many lawyers and all of them they said there is nothing you can do. When I called Adam Zolonz he said I'll help you and we do everything we can. With in 3 months he could get 1.5 years of payments that I paid for my car back which is 75% of my leasing period. Please keep in mind that my issue it wasn't a safety matter but he did it and he made me so proud. I will always recommend him to whoever need someone who cares about you and going extra miles for you. Thank you Mr. Adam Zolonz for all of your help. You are the BEST. God bless you

Teddy W. February 6, 2017 12:00 am

Adam is amazing! I purchased a used Chevy from the dealer that had major issues the day I brought it home. I contacted Adam and got my money back very quickly and barely even had to lift a finger. Plus, he didn't charge me a dime! His assistant, Tatiana, was a pleasure to work with as well.

Sharon S. February 3, 2017 12:00 am

I had a 2015 vw cc, honestly Adam couldn't have made the process any smoother. He was awesome at getting me my money back on my car even after I had traded it in! Which is pretty much impossible considering it hadnt even been inspected.. it took him less than 4 months to get me money, even then he went above and beyond for me and I greatly appreciate it! Will definitely refer you to anyone and everyone! Thank you so much again Adam!!

Michael J. February 3, 2017 12:00 am

Adam Zolonz took my case despite the fact that another so-called lemon law firm had failed. He was friendly to me and a tenacious bulldog to the automaker. Even though the first law firm said I would get nothing, Adam got me way more than I thought possible. GM paid back every penny I spent on that car!

Gloria E. January 20, 2017 12:00 am

My son helped to locate a lemon law attorney for me regarding my Audi A5. He relies on Yelp to find quality services. Since Zolonz & Associates had great reviews I contacted Adam.  I was pleased to be treated in such a professional and prompt manner.  After it was all said and done, I had a very favorable outcome.  Thank you Adam for helping me. I highly recommend Lemon Law Attorneys Zolonz & Associates.

Les R. January 17, 2017 12:00 am

I highly recommend Adam to solve your lemon law case. He is quick, effective and humble. I am extremely content with the outcome of my case. It was easy to reach him. I never had to step into his office: he obtains information by fax, text and over phone. He always promptly answered my questions.  Do not hesitate to call him from wherever you live with a lemon law case!!! Trust me you will not be disappointed!

Brian J. December 29, 2016 12:00 am

In March of 2016, I purchased a Dodge Viper GTS, my dream car. Little did I know the next 6 months of ownership would be a complete nightmare for me. Not even 1 month into my ownership, the rear differential failed, followed by a failure every month thereafter. After the 4th major mechanical failure I was convinced the car was a lemon. However, I had never gone through the process of getting a vehicle bought back as a lemon and the entire process seemed complicated and intimidating to me when I began to research it. This is where I stumbled upon Adam, and boy, am I glad I did.Adam and Tatiana reached out to me within an hour of my inquiry. Adam briefly explained to me how and why my vehicle was eligible for California lemon laws and quickly detailed what information he needed from me. He made me feel confident and comfortable with my case and quickly put my mind at ease. Throughout the entire process, I never even had to set foot in his office. He and Tatiana communicated over phone and email with me which made the process even easier. They gave me regular updates throughout the process and in 3 months, I had a check with my refund, the car was paid off and surrendered back to the manufacturer.If you have even the slightest suspicion that your car is lemon, don't hesitate to call Adam. You won't regret it.Cheers!

Juan Carlos V. December 28, 2016 12:00 am

After not having a car for 3 years and saving up some money I decided to get an exciting Jeep Renegade last presidents day (feb 13 2016), I came up with a down payment of 17,000 and I was so happy, I really loved the car, ( i still love how it looks on the outside) but problems started to come up very soon. See, Jeep keeps using the defective ZF 9-Speed transmission in some of their models, well lucky me, I took it to service several times just to hear them say the last times that it was the way the car was meant to drive. You could imagine my frustration feeling that i threw away all that money for a defective car.  I contacted a lawyer and after sending him all the documents they said they needed one "proof" that they "accepted" it was defective, meaning he wanted me to do his work or he didn't really have any experience with lemon law, then I contacted another one and he pretty much told me to come to Adam. That's when my luck started to change. Adam called me right away and after asking me a few questions he knew he could get this done.I must say i was a bit nervous to file for a lemon law in the first place, and then on top of it, I never met Adam in person! He did say I could stop by any time I wanted, and after talking to another lawyer in San Diego that said the same thing, that i didn't have to come personally into the office, I went ahead and trusted Adam and it's the best thing that has happened to me in 2016.After 2 months Adam managed Jeep to repurchase the Renegade and I received ALL my down payment plus the monthly payments I had made. ( I had it for 10 months and 2 days), and the remaining of the loan was also paid.Adam and Tatiana were very helpful throughout the process and very upfront about everything. I had recommended him to 2 coworkers already that, like me, were unaware of lemon law before getting this car, and also clueless as to who to run to.That was the end of the story for the jeep renegade, but a new chapter began with Mazda, and if I ever get any other villain in these sort of tales… I would certainly come back looking for Adam. I have an awesome car now thanks to these guys!

Rosa V. December 27, 2016 12:00 am

Adam was very professional. He kept me up to date with my case. My case was handled in a quick & thorough manner. I am very satisfied with Adam's service and the outcome of my case. I would highly recommend Adam Zolonz & Associates.

Jason T. December 16, 2016 12:00 am

I would recommend Adam to anybody! He not only handled my case swiftly but was very professional and answered any questions I had during the whole process without a hesitation.

Graeme G. December 12, 2016 12:00 am

My Infiniti Q50 had issues for a while and I looked online to find a Lemon Law attorney. After speaking with a few of them about my case, I found Adam and am so grateful to have found him! He is extremely professional, responsive and knows this field extremely well! Him and Tatiana followed up to make sure everything was in order and accurate and got my car bought back by Infiniti for a great settlement ! I would highly recommend using Adam for your Lemon law needs !

Gena H. December 12, 2016 12:00 am

Adam Zolonz went the extra mile! Even after I had signed papers that should have closed my case, he worked hard right to the end and WON!!Adam was up from front right  from the beginning, explaining in detail how it would work. My case went on a little longed then most, I believe Ford was thinking we would go away,  but Adam never quit.  All I can say is don't go it alone, Adam knows what he is doing and will fight for your rights to the end.Adam is awesome!!lemonlawattorneyinla.comGena H

Kiki D. December 7, 2016 12:00 am

Adam and Tatiana are amazing they made dealing with my mothers lemon car a breeze they were always very attentive and informative during the process in which we got fully reimbursed for the 3 years of payments we had already made on the lemon car.If you are in a similar situation where you think your car is a lemon, give him a call.. honestly you won't regret it

Mel J. December 7, 2016 12:00 am

Adam did a wonderful job, helping my husband and I with our faulty car situation. He was very competent and responsive to emails. Thanks again for making a trying situation go very smoothly.

Dani L. November 18, 2016 12:00 am

I am so happy that I went with Adam to handle my lemon law case, he is an amazing attorney; extremely kind and professional.In October 2013, I purchased a brand new 2014 Ford sedan and 4 months later it was in the shop for transmission issues. Over the course of 2 years, my car went into the shop 9 times. I spoke to several attorneys about pursuing a lemon law case and no one would take it on. Driving an unsafe vehicle, that I was still financing, I was beyond grateful when he took on my case.He helped me through each step, explained the process, and helped me understand everything that was happening. The buyback of my car was successful and now i can get into a reliable car. I couldn't be happier.I would definitely recommend his practice for anyone in this type of situation. 🙂

Kenny C. October 27, 2016 12:00 am

Adam is the best lemon law attorney!  Hands down!  I had a 2013 Nissan with over 43k miles when I contacted Adam.  The car had been troublesome since the first 5000 miles.  I wasn't sure if anyone would still take my case since it had passed the new car warranty.  I contacted Adam and left a message with his assistant Tatiana.  I never step foot into his office.  Everything was done via email and phone call.  He called me back and reviewed my case within the same day.  He said no problem.  Once I gave him all the paperwork (service records, etc) that he requested, it took about 30 days for Nissan to respond.  We got a full buy back offer from Nissan!  It took another 2 weeks to go through the buy back process.  I am extremely happy with the outcome and the quick turnaround time.  I hope I will not get another lemon.  If I do, I know who to call.  THANKS ADAM!

Caroline A. October 26, 2016 12:00 am

Adam was a great help! I could not get Kia to comply with me after having a tremendous amount of repairs done to my car. He worked with Kia until he was able to get me what I wanted. I would most defiantly recommend him to anyone who is dealing with a lemon !

Robert C. October 24, 2016 12:00 am

Adam is great! He was able to secure the resolution I was seeking on my 2013 Volkswagen. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful every step of the way, and was very responsive anytime I reached out to him (through all forms of communication). I would definitely recommend him.

Will _. October 17, 2016 12:00 am

Adam Zolons is a wonderful Lemon Law Attorney.He let me know straight from the beginning what I should be expecting and what the outcomes will be on my case. Communication was also great email, text, phone call weekend weekday anytime his available and responds very quickly. Overall, Im very happy with the outcomes of my case. Thank you Adam!

Jennifer R. October 16, 2016 12:00 am

I recently used Adam Zolonz to return an Infinity Convertible.  Adam got me a deal to have the car returned, paid off in full, and my 7 car payments returned to me.  The process took about 2-3 months mostly due to the slowness of Infinity.  Adam had great follow through. I am very happy with the service he provided and the overall outcome.   I highly recommend Adam Zolonz and Associates if you should ever need Lemon Law services.

Joseph P. October 8, 2016 12:00 am

Adam Zolonz is the best damn Lemon Law Attorney in town.This man is an absolute beast when it comes to fighting for your legal rights, for example: I recently bought a brand new Jeep that came with a special gift from Chrysler…a POS transmission. After three times in the shop with no fix and reading tons of consumer complaints for the same transmission issues I was having it became evident real quick that I was in for a fight. A word of advice, when you take on a multi-billion dollar company like Chrysler you need an attorney who will do battle until the very end, defeating the opposing counsel in a swift and decisive victory. With the tactics and skill of the great military commander Hannibal Barca from the Battle of Cannae, Adam Zolonz brought me that victory.Outcome of the battle: In about 3 months time (speed of light in the legal world) Adam made Chrysler give me every damn penny back that I put into my vehicle, and, Chrysler paid off my loan in full!And to top it all off Adam makes himself available via phone calls to answer any questions you may have and keeps you 100% in the loop.If you want an attorney who gets things done right the first time, does not need to be micromanaged and will get you back every penny of your hard earned $$$$$ then pick up the phone and call Adam Zolonz now.

Jennifer L. October 6, 2016 12:00 am

Adam Zolonz and Associates are excellent at what they do.  I found them online and was impressed by all the positive reviews.   My car had been in and out of the shop for the two years that I had it and I finally had enough.  I didn't know where to start with a Lemon Law claim, so I called Adam and briefly outlined the problems I'd been having with my car.  Adam was extremely responsive and knowledgeable.  He thought there was a good chance Jeep would buy back my car under California's Lemon Law, and asked that I send him my repair records.  Once I sent these in, he confirmed that he thought I had a good case.  He submitted all the paperwork and was very clear about the process and what to expect.  When we got the offer back from Jeep, he helped me negotiate an even better settlement.  Then, when I went to turn in my car, the agent noticed a dent that had to be taken care of before I could turn in the car.  Adam went above and beyond for me again and was able to get Jeep to pay for the dent repair.  I couldn't believe that someone I found online and had never met before in person, was so professional and helpful.  I would definitely use Adam Zolonz again and recommend him highly to anyone who is in need of a good, legitimate, professional Lemon Law Lawyer.

Duilio L. October 5, 2016 12:00 am

I'm so glad I found Adam and his team before it was too late. I owned a Chevy Cruze and spend weeks at dealer for repairs. I reached a point were I was ready to trade my car in even though I would be upside down. Luckily a quick search and tons of positive reviews drew me to Zolonz & associates. After my initial call with Adam and explaining my situation I instantly felt I was in good hands. Everything was done over the phone and email. The  process could not be simpler. In 8 weeks I surrender my vehicle and received my check for a full refund and lien pay off! Exceeded all my expectations. Adam is a straight shooter no BS kind of guy and his communication is A++. Always updated me and answer all my questions. Thanks guys!!!

Janette S. September 30, 2016 12:00 am

Adam was prompt in settling my case. He was recommended from a known friend of my mom and he handled the case extremely well. He is an efficient lawyer and I would definitely recommend him. I had a lot of trouble with my 2011 nissan rogue and kept taking it in for repairs that nissan dealership couldn't even fix but wouldn't take the car back either. I dealt with this car and nissan dealership for almost 5 years until I heard of Zolonz and Associates. In less than 5 months Adam settled my case and we received practically everything we had paid for. Great lawyer. Highly recommend.

Lupe Q. September 2, 2016 12:00 am

Zolonz is the one to go with. Don't look anywhere else he will take care of you. He handled my case very professionally, tells you exactly what you need to do and what he has to do and I am very pleased to tell you guys or "future clients" that he is a man of his word!

Jackie R. September 1, 2016 12:00 am

I went to Adam after doing a yelp lookup of attorneys around my area. My Nissan Rogue was going on its 3rd transmission change and I kept hearing a noise. I explained my situation to him mid November and he was very honest about what the results would be. Since my car was over the factory warranty I could not expect a full lemon, but there was still a way to obtain results. That being said a month later (as he had mentioned) he was able to get a settlement from Nissan. Although they didn't take my car back he did what he could to get me covered for all my hassles. I would recommend him. He is easy to talk to and quick to respond via emails.

Serena C. September 1, 2016 12:00 am

Best lemon law attorney hands down. I went to 2 different lawyers and wasn't happy with their answers and lack of detail. I was impressed from the beginning with Adam. He jumped on my case immediately after speaking to him for 15mins. The very first attorney I spoke to told me Kia was too difficult to deal with. The second one said I didn't send him the correct maintenance records( they where printed directly from the dealership). I was about to give up until I searched the internet one more time and came across Zolonz and Associates and gave him a call ( by the way his 5 star rating was the draw for me) needless to say I was extremely satisfied as he kept me informed each step of the way. he got me the settlement I was anticipating and I got to drive the car for basically free due to the lack of professionalism on behalf of Kia motors. I highly recommend Adam and will refer him to friends and family. His 5 star rating is legit and he deserves it for the results that he delivers.

Marmar Q. August 30, 2016 12:00 am

Couldn't track the previous owner of the dealership I purchased my car from. Useless.

Emil S. August 29, 2016 12:00 am

I sent an email to Zolonz & Associates and within minutes Adam called me himself. There was no doubt that I had a legitimate claim, and he was enthusiastic about helping me. My car had issues from the beginning that only grew worse. The latest was a failed short block, a major issue with my engine. They tried to fix it several times, to no avail. I had a toddler and a baby on the way, and the most important thing for me was to have a safe and working car that I could rely on. Adam understood where I was coming from and agreed that the best option was to work out a buyback so I could get rid of my lemon and get into a new car that works the way the first one was supposed to. Adam has contacts at all the car manufactures, most of who really just want to do the right thing. Adam let me know that we could have my info sent off to them by the end of the day and possibly hear from them as early as the following Monday. Along the way, Adam was available to answer question both through email and on the phone. As promised, I didn't have to pay him anything. He let me know from the beginning what he was going to make off of my claim and that the car company would be paying for him, not me.  I never had to go to his office. Everything was done through email. If you have a real claim and you have the supporting material that you will need to prove it, I strongly recommend Adam Zolonz & Associates.

Mike D. August 23, 2016 12:00 am

All I can say is Adam is incredible! He fought for us with our 13' Ford Focus being a complete let down, (transmission problems) & ford just trying to put band aids on the issue instead of just fixing it correctly. We received a settlement that made the whole experience a pleasant one. You owe it to yourself to get the best lemon law attorney available , and that is Adam Zolonz

Candice M. August 19, 2016 12:00 am

Adam did an amazing job with my lemon law case. I could reach him whenever I needed him and for anything! He would always contact me immediately. The manufacturer tried to draw the process out but Adam stayed on top of them. I will definitely used Adam again in the future and have already recommended him to all of my family, friends, and coworkers. ADAM YOU ARE THE BEST!!!

Eric V. July 29, 2016 12:00 am

I have to thank Yelp for finding me the best lemon law attorney in Southern California (prob nationwide)My wife who is also an attorney suggested we retain a lawyer with proven experience to take on our lemon law claim.  Adam was great – he advocated on our behalf and was very tenacious in getting a full and speedy recovery while making the experience a positive one.Best of all Adam makes himself available via cell 24/7.  You will never feel left out of the loop and he doesn't need to be micro-managed.Sidenote: It took hours (not days) to transfer the settlement funds from his escrow account to my bank account.  In my 22 years of business experience; this was the fastest I have ever witnessed.If my new car happens to be a lemon – I will not hesitate giving Adam a call.

Narek D. July 28, 2016 12:00 am

Last year I leased a 2015 BMW X6 which was nothing but problems and a headache. In need of help, I started searching for a lemon law attorney that can help me. I was shot down by couple of other firms and was told I'm wasting their time and mine. Finally, I can across Adam's firm on yelp with nothing but great reviews, I called and spoke to Adam directly and with confidence Adam said piece of cake send me your documents. After sending the proper documents, Adam was in contact with me the whole time keeping me updated on the status and got the lemon buyback done in less than 30 days! Choosing this firm was the best decision ever, if I could give them more than 5 stars I would.I will definitely refer people.Thank you Adam for everything, you're the best!!! A++++++++++++

Cyn B. July 27, 2016 12:00 am

I'm so glad I decided to contact Zolonz and associates, Adam was great! He was easy to talk to and reassuring, he made the entire process quick and efficient and I couldn't have asked for a better outcome!  I basically let him do what he does best and I couldn't be happier! Thank you Zolonz and associates!

Jim S. July 26, 2016 12:00 am

You are the Best Adam!Don't know how you did and so fast. Adam got Toyota to buy back my 2016 truck with 9k on it.  My truck had broken down once, but required major work and 3months in the shop. After the 2nd month I contacted Adam because I wasn't going to be happy with the truck anymore…it wasn't going to be the same truck….Within a week of acquiring Adams service, he got a response from Toyota and within the month got me a buyback offer and two weeks later I got my check!! Was so happy to put this in my past.On another note, I feel like Toyota trucks have been good to me and reliable, but this was an unfortunate situation.I highly recommend Adam, he is professional & down to earth. His assistant Titianna is awesome as well.Thanks Again Adam!!!

Tim M. July 11, 2016 12:00 am

Extremely professional and helpful. I found Adam from Zolonz & Associates, by searching for a Lemon law attorney to help me with a vehicle I was having problems with. He was prompt in getting back to me and was extremely easy to work with. All I had to do was send in my documents etc, and Adam took care of the rest in an extremely timely manner. I would Highly recommend Adam for anyone who is having problems with their car and thinks it might be a lemon.

Justin M. July 11, 2016 12:00 am

Awesome experience with Adam! We have a 2013 Ford Focus with faulty shuddering dual transmission. We had taken it to the dealership multiple times with no correction to the problem. We were told the parts we needed were on back order and they couldn't say when they would be in due the huge number of cars with the same issue. The pressure he put on Ford helped get the new clutch kit installed and it's been running great ever since. So, instead of pursuing a buy back he got us the biggest "cash & keep" settlement he has ever had!!! Not only did we get enough money to pay off our existing loan, we got to keep the car and ended up paying 10K less than the original price! I live in Orange County but it never felt like Adam was far and he always kept me posted on developments in our case. Couldn't be happier. Thanks Adam!

May R. June 23, 2016 12:00 am

He is A-MA-ZING!!! I couldn't be happier with the buy back. I had a 2013 Ford Fiesta that gave me trouble a month into my purchase with reoccurring transmission and engine problems. Since I had bought the car used I wasn't sure if anyone would take my case. I had called two lemon law layers prior to Adam but after talking to Adam on the phone his confidence,  knowledge,  and professionalism won me over.From day one, he was ON IT. He always kept me updated,  he explained the process throughout each step, he was prompt in answering my questions and concerns, he made sure I got all the expenses included in the buy back ( car registration, interest, and a battery that was replaced ), and he made it very convenient (I never once stepped in to his office. Everything was done by phone, email, and fax).The whole process took just over a year mainly because Ford kept trying to buy us off for a few thousand.  Adam being a knowledgeable lawyer knew we could get a full buy back and kept declining Ford's sorry offers. In the end he achieved exactly what he set out to do. Thanks to Adam and everyone that worked with him on my case, I have a big ol' smile, a lemon out of my hands,  and a good lookin' check in the bank.Hallelujah!!

Alyssa G. June 22, 2016 12:00 am

AMAZING!!!                                                                 I purchased a 2015 Nissan Sentra brand new and I have not even had it for a year when the check engine light came on six times. What a nightmare, until a Service Manager gave me Adams number. Right away Adam was on it, and I was able to get a settlement. Adam was so professional and really fights for his clients, I really enjoyed him as my attorney. Thank you so much Adam!! Awesome work!! I recommend him to anyone!!

Marina P. June 11, 2016 12:00 am

What an amazing service!!!! I called Adam with a problem that I have with my 2015 Cadillac Escalade. After reviewing my case and very little paper work we moved forward and he was able to negotiate a deal with GM. I like the fact that with my busy schedule he was able to text me and keep me informed as to where we stand with every step. Highly recommended! And thank you Adam for great service.

Koko M. June 10, 2016 12:00 am

Adam was great with my case. He was helpful from beginning to the end. He was professional and guided me through each and every step. I highly recommend Adam and his team for any legal services!!

Marina V. June 3, 2016 12:00 am

Very easy to work with Adam! He is super professional, so glad I found him. Last year I purchased used Nissan Rouge 2013. That was my mistake. The car was unreliable and brought me a lot of troubles. Adam helped to fix this mistake and I gotl buyback and everything that I ever spend related to this car. Very easy and clear, Adam explains every step in lemon case, so I fully trust him.Thank you Adam!!!

Brenda C. May 26, 2016 12:00 am

Adam is a great attorney. He helped us last year with our lemon Jeep Cherokee latitude. He didn't give up when Chrysler was ignoring our complains. It took 6 months because the people at the dealership weren't cooperating but Adam pushed for it and Chrysler sent an engineer to inspect the car and finally our complaints were validated because at the dealer ship they were making us feel like it was our imagination how the transmission chocked every time I accelerated.  Adam is legit and provided excellent service, returned our calls and made him self available to us at all time. Thank you Adam for all your help.

Di K. May 19, 2016 12:00 am

MAGICAL!Had the most terrible and frustrating time trying to get Honda to buy my vehicle back for three and a half years. I purchased a brand new Accord 2013 LX in 2012. It stalled on the road three times and failed to start twice. Honda gave me the runaround because they couldn't diagnose the problem therefore couldn't repair my vehicle. No diagnosis  = no repair = not a lemon was what Honda and my previous lemon law attorney told me for three years. Long story short Adam was able to get Honda to buy my vehicle back at my purchase price + registration + tax ! Even my friends who are attorneys are impressed. I only wish I had found him sooner! Thank you so much Adam!

Randy G. May 10, 2016 12:00 am

Adam killed it with my case! I've unfortunately been in this situation before almost 20 years ago and I can tell you it wasn't as smooth. I had a 2011 BMW 550i with the twin turbo V8. It was constantly giving me "Drivetrain Malfunction" lights and felt very unsafe. It had been to the dealer 3 times for that as well as other issues. I was over it and had a feeling it qualified under the California Lemon Law. I called Adam and he had me send all of my work orders right away. I talked with him over the phone and immediately felt super confident and new that my case was in good hands. I expected this whole procedure to take months and just remained patient. In the meantime waiting for BMW's response I had questions for Adam. I texted with him back and forth and he was very responsive. Cut to only 2 1/2 weeks after he submitted a pre litigation letter, BMW had responded with a full buy back of my problem vehicle. I'm so pleased to move on and have such a great attorney to make this process so seamless!! Thanks again Adam! You killed it!! I would recommend him to ANYONE!!

Tracey P. April 15, 2016 12:00 am

Adam is truly the best I had a 2015 Mercedes c300 and I tried to submit the claim to Mercedes twice myself with no luck booth times Mercedes rejected the buyback, as soon as I retained Adam about 3days later Mercedes agreed to buy the car back!!!!! ADAM IS AMAZING!!!! And on top of Mercedes having to pay off my auto loan and give me back my down payment and all the payments I made back they even included the money I paid to tint the Windows! Then after all of that I also found out I was entitled to get an EXTRA $3850 from an extended warranty! Adam fees were completely paid by Mercedes just as he explained so not 1 cent came out of my settlement to pay any fees!!! Every single time I've ever called Adam he has answered my call instantly he's so attentive to your needs and concerns. Getting a lemon isn't a bad experience if you have Adam on your side, I drove the c300 free for 11 months and got over $15,000 back and I upgraded to a Mercedes C450 AMG with the money Adam got back for me! If you have a lemon Adam is the only one you want! I'm so grateful for Adam Zolonz!!!!

Joseph H. March 29, 2016 12:00 am

Just used Adam to lemon law my ram. He was fast honest and made it very simple to get truck bought back. Thank you Adam!

edgar t. February 21, 2016 12:00 am

Wow.I'm at awe at this man's work ethic. Adam, is not only a great person, but a great attorney that I could trust.I had a GMC Yukon 2007, and since I got it it was nothing but problems. The dealer kept on giving me the run around, but thank god I kept all my paperwork, and after paying it off and not having anything that would obligate them to fix my truck (no warranty no nothing), one of my customers advised me to try to get an attorney. I called three different attorneys and they told me the truck was too old (keep in mind I had over 130,000 miles on it). Thus I was losing hope, but luckily someone recommended Adam. The first time I called him he made me explain all the details to him and was very frank with me — he explained to me that he thought it was a difficult, but not an impossible case. So he took my case.Throughout the process he makes you feel like you're the only case that he's handling. For instance, one time he called me asking for a copy of the sales agreement, but I was at work during this time.Thus by the time I got home and ate dinner, I set him the email at about 10:30pm, not expecting him to respond but he did. I was so embarrassed because it was so late and I know that he was probably home, but he responded with a "Great! Just what I needed!". I apologized to him and explained that I was not expecting a response so soon and assumed that he would probably see it and ignore it til morning. He responded,"No worries! I am here whenever you need me".This was an example of Adam's devotion to his customers. Two months later, GMC made us an offer way more than we expectedTo quote the movie, GodFather: "It was an offer we couldn't refuse!"It was almost three times more than what my truck was worth. I feel Adam made them pay for not only the lemon that I got, but for all the run around they made me do.I highly recommend Adam to anyone that's looking for an attorney and could say you could completely trust him and know that he'll be working hard for you.

R K. February 5, 2016 12:00 am

I contacted Adam after a client (who works in the legal profession) highly recommended him. I had just purchased my dream car a $120k, 2015 corvette Z07. It took over a year of research and many builds to get to my final car. Of course lots of persuasion to my wife as well. Unfortunately the car was delivered and immediately the rattles started. No Big deal then 1500 Miles the clutch pedal goes to the floor and never returns to its original position. They fix this under warranty. The transmission never shifts or feels the same after this. At 2500 Miles then the power steering starts randomly acting up.They can never duplicate.I had contacted GM directly and they were aware of my history and position that I wanted my car replaced with another new one. They would only offer a small monitory compensation (1 months car payment). This all being said my vehicle is sitting at the dealer for 2 weeks at a time for repairs or it would return with a sorry we could not duplicate the problem.I had enough so I asked GM to just swap me into a new car or buy it back. This was declined at there supervisor level. They said keep driving it and we will cover your problems under warranty. I said are you crazy it could kill me when the steering goes out. GM's answer was sorry we can not duplicate it.I knew what had to be done and I called Adam.From the first call I knew I had a winner. Incredibly knowledgeable, spoke in terminology that was easily understandable and very patient in answering any questions that I had.He took my Case and 1 month later GM is giving me a check for all my money back. Amazing what a lawyer with his track record can make happen.I would highly recommend anyone who needs this kind of service to make Adam your 1st and last call to get the job done.Thank You Adam for everything

Harut B. January 29, 2016 12:00 am

Had trouble with my 2012 infinity G37s, came to Adam after having the vehicle for 3.5 years, in about a month had an early Christmas present of the majority of my money back. Again after 3.5 years of driving the vehicle…. If your being hesitant about these types of situations, give Adam a try you won't regret it!!!!!! You have nothing to lose but  a whole lot to gain!!!!!!! You can't imagine how easy Adam makes it for you. He's doesn't hide anything, talks to you, explains everything, gets back to you promptly and most importantly gets the job DONE!!! GOO SEE HIM!!!!–Harry Infiniti G37s

Christian C. January 27, 2016 12:00 am

I will make this review like my interaction with Adam, short and SWEET. I have had issues with my certified used Audi A4 for some time. It's my wife's car and I thought we were just up a creek, made a bad decision and were stuck with a car that had issues. I was so frustrated by the amount of times we had visited the dealer for mecahnical issues. I mentioned it to a friend of mine who is an attorney and he suggested to look into the lemon law. His associate specializes in lemon law cases but as a good friend to me he said, "look for a good lawyer, my boy will help, but he tends to procrastinate." I find Adam Zolonz. Checked yelp, stellar reviews. Looked him up on AAVO, again, top notch reviews. I called him and he called back within a couple of hours. I explain my case and he tells me "I'm not in the business to give free advice, but if I represent you, I think we can get some good results." Everything he asked for, receipts from the dealer, work orders, finance papers, registration and anything he needed signed, I got back to him ASAP. I DO NOT KNOW IF THIS IS THE NORM BUT, 1 month and a half into this thing and we got a buyback offer. This guy is the real deal. Do not hesitate to give this man a call. Do your part and let him do his thing. I am more than satisfied and can't thank him for his honesty, efficiency and results. THANKS ADAM!

James K. January 27, 2016 12:00 am

Adam took my case against FCA (Dodge) and had it in our favor within 2.5 weeks.  The experience was simple and clean.  Adam will tell it like it is along the way and help to advise you for a favorable outcome. If I ever run into another lemon case, Adam is my go to guy.

Miguel G. January 13, 2016 12:00 am

I tried to reach out to this attorney four times and never got a response. Finally got an answer from my last call from his answering service that he is not interested. Far different treatment than all these reviews.

Anthony M. December 14, 2015 12:00 am

I contacted Adam Zolonz after reading his stellar reviews.  I had already reached out to several different Lemon Law attorneys and a couple of them weren't even willing to take my case.  I was trying to get a full buy back for my Mercedes CL600.  Adam immediately saw the value in taking me on as a client and got to work right away.  I had my assistant reach out to him in mid September and had a check in hand for the full purchased valuePLUS ALL THE ADDITIONAL CHARGES like taxes and registration and more.  I was elated to get a check FOR  more then I had anticipated by the end of November.I would absolutely recommend Adam to anyone considering filing a Lemon Law claim, he exceeded every expectation and did so much MORE THEN I HAD EXPECTEDAND quicker than anticipated.Anthony Morrocco CEO/ PRES.

Willie M. December 2, 2015 12:00 am

I got to say I've worked with many firms such as this one, yet Adam is at top of the list. His amazing at what he does a professional at his work. I recommend his firm as he managed to have my car bought back, and have the mileage off set waived. I can't say that's going to be the case for all his clients but he will give it his best as he did with my case. He commits 100% to the case from day one. Don't worry about payment the manufacturer pays him his fees. All you have to worry about is finding the best and frankly he is the best. You won't loose anything, just your old lemon car 🙂

Daniel S. December 2, 2015 12:00 am

I had an excellent experience working with Adam Zolonz at Solonz & Associates. He was able to secure for me an excellent settlement in my lemon law case. He was easy to work with, took the time to explain the process, and achieved good results.

Chewson H. November 21, 2015 12:00 am

I never met Adam in person, but he handled my lemon case over the phone and email. He's great at responding and made it very easy. I got my money back within a month. I would highly highly recommend him.

Chris D. November 10, 2015 12:00 am

First & foremost I would like to thank Adam for his hard work in getting BMW to buy back my 2013 528i within 38 days. Adam even called me from Paris while on vacation to tell me the good news.I did not even meet Adam due to my busy work schedule. Once Adam received all the proper documents via email and after signing his legal form he just went after the dealer. It took 38 days total for Adam to call me back and give me the good news.Thanks again Adam

Haylee W. November 4, 2015 12:00 am

Adam was fantastic!! Even tho his office is 50+ miles form where I live he was able to do everything for me over the phone. He made it such an easy and painless process… I'm so glad to get that headache of a car off my hands. Thanks Adam for all your help I appreciate all you did for me!

Tony D. October 29, 2015 12:00 am

I custom ordered a new 2014 BMW X6 with all the bells and whistles, and shortly after was having engine issues among other things. After numerous trips to BMW Service at the dealership, I finally decided enough was enough and sought legal counsel.  After searching the internet, and putting in some due diligence, I contacted Adam Zolonz at Zolonz Associates.  This was the best decision I made.  Adam walked me through the process and was readily available by phone. The whole process took about 9 months.  Adam was able to get BMW to buyback my car and get me 100% of my money back.  I would highly recommend him to anyone who has a lemon, and finds themselves getting jerked around by the dealer/manufacturer.

Paz J. October 28, 2015 12:00 am

I found Adam via Yelp for my 2013 VW GTI that had been driving me nuts. Adam has been extremely helpful throughout the whole process, but what I loved the most is that he treated me like a friend rather than a customer. He truly cared about my case and was extremely quick to respond to phone calls and text messages. He would always keep me updated with any new information and was overall a pleasure to work with. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anybody looking to lemon their car in the future. Adam I wanted to thank you again for everything you have done and on top of it having an extremely reasonable fee. Thank you

Ali P. October 25, 2015 12:00 am

Mr. Zolonz has truly transformed my confidence with the frustration that lemon cars can place on you. His work ethic is reflected on how persistent, efficient, and professional he handles his business. Especially with the sort of complications that can arise with lemon cars, we often feel that there is no other resort. But Mr. Zolonz's was able to put the facts on the table and put those doubts away. I am beyond thankful to this man and his professionalism.

Jasmine S. October 21, 2015 12:00 am

Oftentimes, our cars are our calling card. We work hard to afford them, we work hard to maintain them, and we trust that our investments are sound. Yet when faced with a Lemon, our panic turns to frustration, because we are simply helpless amidst the recurring issues. That happens to be my story, at least. In a panic, a few days into my brand new BMW purchase, my car essentially failed, in almost every metric. Alas, the powers that be ignored my furtive attempts to resolve the situation, and despite their services, my car was simply not functional. Enter Adam. He was my first and only call for representation, and with him, came luck. Adam is quite simply, a professional. He is succinct, informative, and knowledgable. Panic transforms into confidence, and ultimately, peace of mind. Perhaps that is what Adam does best – he not only wins your case for you, but he instills a sense of calm that, in the midst of such frustration, is incredibly clarifying.Trust me, if you trust him, your Lemon will transform into the fruits of his labor.

David K. October 12, 2015 12:00 am

Adam was very easy to work with and he didn't give up until we got a settlement I was happy with.  I would definitely refer the law offices of Zolonz and associate to any of my friends or family.However I hope I won't have to contact Adam again for help. 😉 Hopefully no more car issues.Thanks again Adam!David

Julia K. October 12, 2015 12:00 am

I am so happy to have found Adam!! He got me an incredible pay off on my lemon car. I was extremely pleased with the results of my case. He was professional, knowledgeable and experienced. Adam is the best!

RaChelle T. October 12, 2015 12:00 am

Adam was professional from start to finish. He represented me in a Lemon Law Case for my 2013 Ford Focus. He made the process easy to understand, straight forward, and always responded in a timely manner. He was successful in obtaining a 100% repurchase of my car. I'd highly recommend him to anyone.

Janet G. September 9, 2015 12:00 am

My first and worst experience with an attorney. I first hired ADAM thinking I was getting the best, because I read the reviews on here and I though wow this is the guy to get…. WRONG!!! Took Adam over a year to get my lemon of a jeep returned, even after time and time again I would tell him it was not convenient of me to keep the lemon since it was unsafe to drive! It seemed he was always busy with his continuous vacations to pay any attention to my case. At first he assured me he would get 100% of money back that I spent on the car including rental car fees I had acquired ($4000) and add ins that we added at the dealer such as navigation etc… I ended up loosing money hiring him if I would have accepted the first deal the company gave me I would have gotten more money and saved myself months of head aches having to deal with him! Also he yelled curse words at me on one phone call when I got mad and asked him why he was not getting me a better deal than what I would have gotten on my own. Note** I never cursed or raised my voice at him!I don't know if my case was too "difficult" for him but I wouldn't recommend and I would tell anyone else with a case to stay away.

John J. August 20, 2015 12:00 am

Adam is on top of his game. Got my lemon done on my 2014 S550 in 3 weeks. If you have problems with your car, Adam can be your most valuable asset. We made friends during this period and he is definitely a class act. I highly recommend him to everyone reading this and also to anyone I know who is looking for a lemon law attorney.

Priscilla G. July 22, 2015 12:00 am

Adam assisted my husband and I with our lemon. He made a stressful situation painless and easy. He was always available to respond to our questions and concerns, even when he was on vacation. We would highly recommend him to anyone of our family members and friends!

Peter K. June 19, 2015 12:00 am

Adam represented me a few times on general litigation matters. Was incredibly responsive and a real problem solver. One of the few lawyers who care deeply and get it. high marks!!

Vincent J. June 16, 2015 12:00 am

I was not sure if I should go to Adam at first place until read all the reviews from online, which turns out all the reviews are true and Adam is the most amazing attorney I have met. He is efficient and personal. Received a check from my vehicle maker in less than 3 months. I am very happy about the outcome and would definitely recommend Adam to all my friends.

Nick T. June 16, 2015 12:00 am

Loved working with Adam. He was very professional and prompt and best of all he was always available to answer ANY questions. I highly recommend him!!!Nick

Jonathan V. May 21, 2015 12:00 am

If you are looking to get rid of that annoying lemon vehicle you have in a quick, simple, and hassle free way, well look no further. Adam was an amazing lemon law attorney throughout the whole process. He was able to get Ford to buyback my 2014 Ford Focus within 2 months!These are the steps we went through (your steps may be a little different ours):1. Called to get consultation2. Agreed to start procees3. Signed agreement4. Sent all reciepts (invoives) from dealership to Adam5. Sent bank statements to proof every payments, and provided copy of car registration to Adam6. Adam sends documents to manufacture7. We recieved a breakdown of buyback option (keep in mind they may give you less based on the miles you first took vehicle in for the problem, and for negative equity on the trade-in. So may still owe)8. We accepted buyback9. Adam did his thing10. Manufacture called us to drop off car, and sign paperwork (also, be aware that they will try to take away more based on damages to the car, including small scuffs, scratches, amd dents. Worst case scenario, (it's BS, but…) they will ask you to repair all damages before buyback.)11. It was taken away from our hands. No more worries!We are happy with the results, and the level of professionalism by Adam Zolonz.We will go to him again if we ever come accross another lemon vehicle.Thank you once again, Adam!

Daisy D. April 13, 2015 12:00 am

Adam is by far the greatest attorney I've dealt with. He made my lemon law case such a hassle free case. Handled everything in a very timely matter And professional matter.  He gave me his personal cell phone number if I ever had any additional questions for him, he told me many times to feel free to call him with any questions. He made me feel very comfortable working with him. My case was very quick in less than 3 months everything was settled. Don't look any further he is the best and will go far and beyond for his clients. Thanks again Adam!

Stacey K. March 28, 2015 12:00 am

Adam was a very pleasant attorney to work with.  He made things very simple.  I told him my case, signed a letter of agreement, sent him my repair documents with a few other docs needed.  Within about a week we had a response from the car manufacturer.  I never spent one dime out-of-pocket, not even for a stamp.  Adam has a good rapport with the auto manuf. rep, so things went quite easily and smooth.  I was offered a few different choices to resolve the issue.  Counting from day-one, I received a check in about 6 weeks and the case was closed.  Adam definitely knows the lemon laws and what can reasonably be expected.  I refer anyone who may have an issue to atleast allow Adam to listen to you to see if you have a valid case.  It will not cost you anything, and Adam will pretty much know upfront if you have a valid case, or not.Thank you so, so much Adam.

Christine F. March 17, 2015 12:00 am

I chose Adam based on his outstanding reviews.  We settled my Lemon Law case quickly and I couldn't be happier.  Adam is a great communicator and very professional. I would highly recommend him.

Pernille T. March 17, 2015 12:00 am

Adam is amazing! I contacted him in connection with a car that I needed to lemon law out and he did it quick and easily. He is responsive and get the job done without you even notice. Thank you so much Adam for helping me with my car and getting the manufacture to buy it back with no questions asked! You are the best and I will highly recommend you to anyone who need a great lemon lawyer!

Wilfredo L. January 24, 2015 12:00 am

I was a bit hesitant on hiring Adam since I yelped lemon law attorneys and he came up(this was 1 year ago but none the less still 5 stars) now it's my turn to post my review! Adam is the best! I purchased a brand new 13 sentra SR it spent more time in the shop than me driving, after it getting the engine replaced for a refurbished one I called Adam and he got the car repurchased a week before the promised time! This was my first time even doing a lemon law case and he was straight forward answered all my calls/questions/emails he is the best at what he does. If I ever need any services again I will give me a call

Vicky B. December 23, 2014 12:00 am

Adam got my lemon law case settled within two months, and he didn't accept the first offer from the car manufacture, he knows the game.  He's an experienced, knowledgeable, aggressive attorney!  And best of all, he listened to me!  If you're looking for a professional lawyer who truly cares about their clients, look no further.Thanks for everything, Adam!

Carmen C. December 11, 2014 12:00 am

Adam Zolonz is the BEST lemon law attorney.  He was able to have the Mercedes manufacture buy back my car in less then a month with no out-of-pocket cost to me. I was impressed by Adam from our first phone conversation, he explained the entire process and even me gave me his personal cell number for any future questions I may have. He made the entire process very smooth and easy for me.  I would highly recommend Adam to all my family and friends.Thank you very much Adam, Your the best!

Michael M. November 24, 2014 12:00 am

Adam is amazing! He took his time explaining his experience and background with lemon law, and how his methods would provide superior results without ANY incurred cost to the client (me). With Adam's help, I was able to return a year-old 2013 Hyundai Elantra that had a manufacturers defect (horn didn't work – tried to fix it over 3 times). The whole process didn't cost me a dime.Thanks Adam! 🙂

Prince T. November 21, 2014 12:00 am

Adam is the best lemon law attorney! Thank you so much for helping me with my Dodge Ram 5500. From the very first day Adam was really smooth with the whole process and very professional, though we hadn't met face to face. Received the settlement on time without any problems. Highly recommended!!Thanks again for your help!!!

Levon H. October 31, 2014 12:00 am

Just want to start off by thanking Adam for the great job he's done on my case. What is important to me is that there was no out of pocket cost for me…Very professional and knowledgeable, extremely punctual with document submissions/follow-ups and returning client calls. Adam Zolonz is a great attorney that has all the necessary skills and knowledge for closing a case with a positive outcome for his clients.If anyone needs an attorney, look no further, Adam is one of the very best out there-just let him prove it to you!

Pancho P. October 8, 2014 12:00 am

You cannot hire a better lemon law attorney than Adam Zolonz. I had reocurring issues with my 2011 Mini Cooper and Adam was able to get the vehicle repurchased! Adam is an honest, stand up guy, and is very personable from the get go. He doesn't d#ck around and waste your time, the whole process took about two months. When I first called his office I was surprised that he spoke to me directly and after I sent him my vehicle repair orders it was only a matter of hours before he called me back and accepted my case.Thanks to Adam I drove a free car for three years and was pretty much saving the money I was making in car payments!!!

Gurgen Y. September 4, 2014 12:00 am

Adam Zolonz is the best lemon law attorney!  My 2013 Lexus GS was giving problem.  Car went back to service department for 6 times.  He was able to get my car repurchased quickly.  He always returned my calls in a timely manner, and he was very professional. I highly recommend Adam Zolonz for lemon law and other law needs.Thank You for making it easy on me.

Time Y. July 15, 2014 12:00 am

As good as it gets indeed!Thank you Adam for taking care of my defective Ford. No out-of-pocket cost for me at all. Took within 2 months to get everything taken care of. Adam made the whole process simple.Thank you very much Adam!

Morgan G. July 14, 2014 12:00 am

I don't know how to begin explaining what the Law offices of Zolonz & Associates have done for me.Adam Zolonz has been my attorney for a little over 7 years now, and has taken my case to places I could have never seen it going. My Case was not a Lemon law case, but was a huge part of my life that I could not have gone through on my own. This case was more of an assault case that had haunted me for years with no action taken at the time. I was blessed to have met Adam. He brought a strength out of me that I never knew that I had. Before, I was the victim, and now I am the victor. He prosecuted, brought justice to my life, and has helped me be a stronger person throughout it all! I could not thank him enough for EVERYTHING he has done for me and my family. I would defiantly recommend him for anything you may need legally. Very kind, Professional and most of all he works hard for his clients. Thank you again Adam Zolonz!

Rafa G. March 11, 2014 12:00 am

Leaving a yelp for my girlfriend who wishes to remain anonymous.We found Adam while desperately seeking legal assistance on a second DUI case + refusal. We went through many referrals and online reviews until we found Adam.Prosecution was pushing an 18 month DUI program plus mandatory jail time and community service.  To make matters worse, DMV had issued a 2 year license revocation (due to the refusal).  After some negotiation, Adam managed to get us the best deal possible which included only 6 months DUI program AND he also helped us with DMV to reduce penalty to only 6 month license suspension with the option to apply for restricted license upon completion of the DUI program.Adam's amazing representation and the piece of mind he provided throughout this process is priceless.Thank you!

Blake K. November 12, 2013 12:00 am

Adam got us double the original offer in our Lemon Law case.Even after being told no several times he bulldogged his way through and got us a fair settlement.I highly recommend him for his integrity, tenacity, and constant communication with us, the client.

Amy L. August 27, 2013 12:00 am

Adam Zolonz was not only an absolute professional as a Lawyer, but achieved phenomenal success in regards to my "Lemon Law" Case. As a Lawyer's Daughter, I knew what was important to me in finding the proper Attorney. I needed someone who was knowledgeable and also a go getter in regards to winning my "Lemon Law" Case.Adam , you were everything and more as a world class Attorney! We won our case and you were professional up to the end!! You are fabulous!Adam, I will recommend you to everyone!!Thank you!