<h2> Divorce & Family Lawyer  in Glendale CA</h2>

Established in 2008.

If you are dealing with financial issues, considering a bankruptcy, being sued, going through a divorce or have been involved in a car accident, give me a call and we can discuss how I can be of service to you and assist you through your legal troubles. Please take a moment to read through the services which my firm offers and feel free to take advantage of the free consultation if you are having any of these issues. I assure you that you will leave the consultation with the proper knowledge to make an informed decision and be that much closer to resolving your troubles.Consultation hours are flexible and I am available to meet after hours or weekends if scheduled in advance.Reganyan Law Firm is located in Glendale California and serves the Southern California area. From the area of Greater Los Angeles to San Diego County, the firm serves individual people as well as business and corporations.

For skilled and experienced lawyer in Bankruptcy Law, Family Law and Divorce and Estate Planning, please contact Reganyan Law Firm.

 

Address

Address:

100 N Brand BlvdSte 610, Glendale, CA 91203

GPS:

34.1465719, -118.2545992

Telephone:
Email:

-

Web:

-

Leave a Review

Only registered users can add a review

Linda M. October 6, 2016 12:00 am

I met with Robert about a month ago regarding an issue, I needed him to review some forms and contracts for me, he was really helpful and professional. I even referred my coworker to meet him and consult about a situation she was going through.Tip:It was easy to get an urgent appointment.

David J. June 22, 2016 12:00 am

Great experience and constant communication was provided by the Reganyan Law firm.  From the beginning to the end, I was kept informed of the process and kept up to date with any and all changes with the case.  I was happy with my settlement and most importantly, I was given the proper treatment with my personal injury.  I highly recommend Reganyan Law firm for anyone involved in a motor vehicle accident.  Thank you to the Glendale staff for keeping me informed throughout the process.

Aramik S. March 25, 2016 12:00 am

Robert was my bankruptcy attorney and I was very pleased with my experience. From the initial office consultation he made me feel comfortable with his knowledge of the laws. My bk went smoothly and I recieved my discharge. He kept me informed all the way through. I have referred friends and family members to him and they have all had great experiences. Thank you Robert!

Karen L. March 4, 2016 12:00 am

Robert is a great lawyer I had accidentally gone to the wrong attorney because of building confusion. I'm sure glad Robert called to ask me if I was on my way. The other lawyers had me fill in papers right away and wasn't helpful. Robert returned every call and emails  the same day he's help was consistent and efficient with details.I highly recommend Robert and I'm very happy with his services.

pars f. June 20, 2015 12:00 am

Robert is a great lawyer,he got rid of my lawsuits in just couple of days,there was 6 lawsuit against my business and I got rid of all those cases.thank you Robert,I highly recommend Robert for doing a great job.++++

Liana S. July 4, 2014 12:00 am

I am so glad my brother – in – law recommend Mr.Reganyan.  My bankruptcy went so smooth I was shock before seeing Mr.Reganyan I was very nervous he talked to me and explained everything so clearly.Thank you very much Mr.Reganyan

Saeko A. April 4, 2014 12:00 am

I have posted a lawyer searching website about my financial situation. Robert was the first one to respond to my post. I met several lawyers and their fees were almost all same. Meaning, he is reasonable in that matter. I choose him because I felt most comfortable. Whenever I have a question he had responded right away, he was very thorough and he was flexible on his appointment time so I don't have to miss my work. My bankruptcy wasn't so bad thanks to Robert. Now I have a clean start. I would definitely recommend him. I would hire him again if I ever have to file a bankruptcy again, although I really hope that does not happen.

Helen B. October 10, 2013 12:00 am

I hired Robert to handle my divorce in 2009. He was efficient, fast and clearly explained what needed to be done in order to expedite the proceedings. I was very satisfied with his service and would recommend him to friends.

Emil M. August 22, 2013 12:00 am

Robert is an incredible attorney! I had a judgement against anindividual for unpaid wages for a construction relatedcontract. I went to 2 other lawyers prior to see Robert andthey both said that putting a judgement in action isrequired a hefty upfront payment without offering anyguarantee that I will get my money! Well Robert did it!!within few months, I received 100% of the judgement. I willrecommend this law firm to anyone who is looking for ahardworking, creditable and honest lawyer.

Aram G. August 5, 2013 12:00 am

I hired Robert to help get the creditors off my back filing a Chapter 7. I had absolutely no idea what the process/procedures were. Robert explained everything in detail, described all of the anticipated things that would happen and he was on the money with everything.I've already recommended him to two other people and will continue recommending his services to whoever I find may benefit from it.

Ars A. August 5, 2013 12:00 am

I went to Robert Reganyan in February of 2011, for Bankruptcy purposes. Right off the start Robert was very understanding and very helpful. He answered all questions asked, and made sure you understood the process of bankruptcy. He is a wonderful lawyer that will do everything within his abilities to help his clients. Robert gets everyone done for you only thing the client has to do is show up a couple months later to court to interview with the creditors, and Robert  makes that a easy process as well. Go to Robert Reganyan for your bankruptcy needs, you won't be disappointed.