<h2> General Litigation  in Los Angeles CA</h2>

Rovee Vanderbilt Pruna, Esq. is a trial attorney and civil litigator admitted to practice law in the State of California and in the United States District Court, Central District of California.  Rovee has first-chaired multiple civil trials to judgment in Los Angeles, Santa Monica, and San Francisco.  ?Rovee? has also litigated in courtrooms throughout all of California,? from San Diego, ?Los Angeles County, Orange County, San Bernardino, Riverside, Lancaster, and ?San Francisco.?In addition to law, Rovee's professional background includes government service as a staff member in the United States Senate.Prior to law and government, Rovee worked as a real estate agent licensed in California and Nevada.

Firm's Practice Areas:* Trademark* Copyright* Entertainment* Litigation- TrademarkRegister trademark applications with the U.S. Patent & Trademark Office- CopyrightRegister copyright applications with the U.S. Copyright Office- Intellectual Property LitigationDefend intellectual property (trademarks and copyright) against infringement- Entertainment LawCounsel entertainment talent (e.g., artists, musicians, actors, authors, producers, photographers) through business negotiations, contract drafting, and protection of their works- General LitigationRepresent plaintiffs and defendants in litigation

 

Address

Address:

1999 Ave Of The StarsSte 1100, Los Angeles, CA 90067

GPS:

34.0588024, -118.4168798

Telephone:
Email:

-

Web:

-

Leave a Review

Only registered users can add a review

Michael B. November 13, 2016 12:00 am

Attorney Pruna has helped me greatly with my eviction trial. I would recommend him for any legal troubles you may have. He made the process very easy for me and was extremely helpful.

Cliff C. October 25, 2016 12:00 am

His professionalism is what you notice first, then when you get to sit down with Mr. Pruna and tell him more about your legal issues and you will see that he does care about his clients and he puts in 150% effort. He will stand up for you and as a photographer and business owner, I am happy that I have someone as such behind me to help represent me anytime my artistic, intellectual property may be at stake.

Jan M. October 24, 2016 12:00 am

Mr. Pruna was kind enough to help my parents in search for a lawyer.  He not only gave my parents multiple and highly credited lawyers but found a perfect match for their case.  He definitely has a relentless passion for justice and a mastery of the law that makes him the best choice you could possibly pick for your legal needs.

Ronald B. October 21, 2016 12:00 am

Unfortunately, I was in a bad situation earlier this year.  With the help of Mr. Pruna I was able to get through the ordeal.  Along with great professional service he also went above and beyond what was expected.  Like taking me to court when I did not have access to my vehicle.  While in court he made it a point to have a good working relationship with the opposing party and judge.  In the end I was extremely satisfied with the results of my case.Mr. Pruna is a passionate attorney and it shows in his work.  The hard work and dedication is much appreciated.

Neil G. October 16, 2016 12:00 am

I was involved in a car accident about three years ago and was in search for help.  I contacted several lawyers including Rovee Pruna.  I am glad that I consulted and went with Rovee.  That ordeal was very stressful for me.  He throughly explained the process that usually takes place regarding my case and similar ones.  He informed me of the best action to take.  He always responded to me in a timely manner.  Very professional.  I am not going into detail of how much, but he was able to cut a deal with the other party and greatly reduced my fees to only 1/8 of the total cost of damages.  I am so thankful that he helped made this ordeal less stressful for me.  I will definitely recommend him to anyone I know who needs legal help or advice.

socorro l. October 14, 2016 12:00 am

I was in a bad and unfair situation with my business landlord for 3 years.  My lease expired May 2015 and landlord did not renew it , he said he will just busy.  Before my lease expired, 3 years ago, I got a buyer for our Laundromat business and this buyer back out because my landlord did not response and 2 more buyers came and same thing happen ,  no landlord response . I sent my lease agreement to Rovee and he gave me 2 options – one of that option is to sue landlord for the not responding preventing the sale of the business but no guarantee that I will win coz lease was more in favor of the landlord…..Rovee could have told me to sue and he can make money doing that but he did not even recommend it…which I pick the other option – to sent a 30 days notice to quit and get out.  Rovee said that I do not even have to take out the equipments. ,..just surrender the keys after 30 days and the liability if anything happens in the store will be the responsibility of the landlord.  I also keep my liability insurance for few months to be on the safe side.I will definitely will do business with Mr. Pruna again.