<h2> Immigration Lawyer  in Rancho Cucamonga CA</h2>

Established in 2003.

Graduate of U.C. San Diego and Loyola Law SchoolMember of American Immigration Lawyers Association since 1997I try to help my clients as best as I can by doing the following:1. I personally work on my clients' cases, not a paralegal. They communicate with me and I respond to them directly and promptly. No outsourcing of work!2. The legal fees on most of my cases are capped; this allows clients to budget accordingly and ask questions without worrying about being charged for every question.3. My fees are reasonable and fair.4. I take the time out to explain the process to my clients and inform them of what they can expect.5. I try to be amiable and helpful.Please contact me for a consultation at my office in Rancho Cucamonga. Located near the 210, 10 and 15 freeways, my office is easily accessible from LA, Orange, and San Bernardino counties. Office visits are available after-hours & weekends.

American Society of Legal Advocates: 2017 Top 100 Immigration Lawyers awardWinner of the Avvo Clients' Choice Award for 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016 & 2017.National Advocates: Top 100 Lawyers award10 Best Immigration Attorneys for California for Client Satisfaction award==Sample Approvals==Feb 2017: DACA adjustment approvedFeb 2016: I-212 waiver approvedJan 2016: H-1B amendment approvedSep 2015: Naturalization approvedAug 2015: L-1A approvedSince 1997, Attorney Huang has won difficult H-1B, L-1, EB-5, PERM green cards, and marriage fraud cases.  He also works with nonimmigrants and permanent residents with complex issues seeking to obtain permanent residency or US citizenship.He has worked with companies like STA Travel and 7-Up Bottling Co. He's helped world-renown musicians and artists.  Attorney Huang has assisted immigrant investors seeking to obtain a green card through the EB-5 investor visa program.Attorney Huang is licensed in Maryland. He dedicates his practice only to U.S. immigration law and is authorized by federal law to represent persons before the Board of Immigration Appeals and USCIS offices such as Los Angeles and San Bernardino. He is not a California attorney and does not handle California state legal matters such as divorce, car accidents, worker's comp, criminal or DUI law.All consultations are by appointment only; no drop-in consultations are accepted.24/7 availability for individuals detained by ICE.

 

Address

Address:

8291 Utica AveSte 103, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

GPS:

34.1022001, -117.5705289

Telephone:
Email:

-

Web:

-

Leave a Review

Only registered users can add a review

Joshua S. March 20, 2017 12:00 am

I called the firm for consultation and the secretary took my info.  Several minutes later got a call from Ted.  Wow that is fast respond I thought.  We talked and even got consultation over the phone.  He usually charge for consultation but he waived it.  I told him of my case and he took the time to explain.  I really recommend him.

Samantha J. January 24, 2017 12:00 am

Ted was wonderful! Very efficient at answering any questions or concerns we had and was superb at writing back as soon as possible. He was a pleasure to meet in person, and was thorough in checking our case before handing it into USCIC. His process was simple and well explained, and he was there via email/or phone whenever we needed an update.Thank you Ted, we couldn't have done it without you!

Mary Claire D. January 16, 2017 12:00 am

Truly genuine to help and modeling their firm's mission.  I initially ask for an appointment. The staff was very polite and courteous. She told me that the lawyers will review my case if i needed to come in for an appointment. I got an immediate reply from Atty. Huang thru email. Gave me the perfect legal advise. I learned from him that i can easily resolve my case without an attorney. He saved me time & money! Will highly recommend this firm!

Vivi V. January 12, 2017 12:00 am

Ted is super fast and nice in helping my spouse getting his green card. He is willing to answer to all the questions that we had. I would recommend him to everyone who need a caring lawyer, who willing to help and fight for you.

Angela L. November 15, 2016 12:00 am

I found Ted through a simple search here on Yelp on Adjustment of Status matters, and decided to choose him because of the reviews he was getting, how fast he responded to me, and also the proximity of his office location. However, there was never a need to visit in-person frequently, because of the efficient communications that took place between us. Everything can mostly be done electronically, but Ted was always open whenever you felt the need to meet with him in person. Note — he is ALWAYS the one who will answer your questions, and is very hands-on with all of his clients.Merely three months of working with Ted, I was approved for a green card. Very grateful to Ted, and hopefully those who seek expertise in immigration matters can put their trust in him also. Thank you, Ted!

Roxeanne N. September 30, 2016 12:00 am

I found Ted through Yelp as well asAvvo.comand selected him to assist in our Adjustment of Status case. He was excellent in his area of expertise, always willing to answer all or any questions. He is a speedy responder and usually replies the same day via email which makes it feel like he is always within reach. Since he doesn't outsource to paralegals and handles everything personally, he is well informed at all times about details pertaining to your case. I also liked that he would check up on us from time to time and gave updates on his end regarding the process. All in all, we are grateful for Ted and his excellent service! Thank you, Ted!

Nolan G. June 29, 2016 12:00 am

I hired Ted as my attorney to apply for my H-1B. All the documents/letters he sent over were very professional and addressed my situation right to the point.  Also, he was always accessible as he replied to my emails really fast! Thank you Ted for your help!??Ted????H-1B???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????Ted???????

Yuanjun L. June 29, 2016 12:00 am

I am so glad to find Ted to be my lawyer to apply H1B. He is professional .  My major is business and  my job title is accountant. Other lawyer  told me I can not use "accountant" job title. But Ted did it and get success. Also, Ted is responsible, he always replied emails so quickly.  Definitely highly recommend

Choo B. June 13, 2016 12:00 am

Ted was a professional lawyer who truly cared for his clients. He helped me throughout my application. He was very responsive to my calls and emails. My case was approved  very fast with no hiccups. It was sort of surreal. With Ted, I know my case will be dealt diligently and professionally.

Srinivas G. June 2, 2016 12:00 am

We found Ted throughAvvo.comand chose to work with Ted due to his outstanding reviews on immigration processes.Ted is definitely an expert on immigration matters and guided us step by step through completion for K-1 fiance & greencard . He would respond the same day via email or phone (sometimes within a few minutes) on any questions, or at the very latest the next day. Ted was very re-assuring and gave us peace of mind that we were on the right track. We don't think we could have successfully navigated all the paperwork and requirements without his guidance. He was very timely on submitting all of our forms and we got through the K-1/Greencard process very smoothly (roughly 1 year total total: for K-1 Visa followed by greencard, I think we just got lucky on the timelines as the average timelines seem to be much longer).We would recommend Ted to anyone who needs assistance on any immigration matters. He is very detailed & thorough, and will guide you through every step of the process. Ted is very easy to work with and easily reachable.- Srinivas & Vyshnavi

David K. May 12, 2016 12:00 am

Even thought just a consultation through phone call. Mr. Huang is really nice and very professional. He helped a lot. Shows that he really cares about his clients with money or not. Definitely recommend.

Stephanie C. February 21, 2016 12:00 am

My husband and I were looking on Yelp for a lawyer we could trust to help us understand our options regarding immigration. Ted Huang had great reviews so we scheduled a consultation with him, during which we found him to be kind and empathetic as well as professional and experienced. We decided on the spot to hire him to complete our applications on our behalf, which took away our worry that we might accidentally make a mistake somewhere if we were to fill out the forms ourselves. It was also really helpful to be able to ask Ted all of our questions throughout the whole process, which he answered quickly, patiently, and thoroughly.Ted went above and beyond to help us reach our deadlines just in time, despite our delay in getting our documentation to him (particularly our marriage certificate which had been lost unbeknownst to us for a couple of weeks on the mail carrier's counter), putting our case on high priority in order to finish submitting the paperwork before going on vacation.After it was submitted, Ted would inform us whenever we should be expecting to hear something back from USCIS, whether it was for our biometrics appointment, or for our interview. He accompanied us to our interview, which was a great comfort to us, to have him sitting behind us in the immigration officer's office as a support and as a resource to help answer questions about our documentation. We are so glad we hired Ted and highly recommend him.

Ines R. November 22, 2015 12:00 am

Mark was a great professional when taking care of my case. He was always very thorough when going through the process with me and made me feel a very nurtured client.I strongly recommend Mark and his services if you ever need to see a lawyer!

Vicky W. October 9, 2015 12:00 am

On October, 07, I got an approval notice from USCIS.I though my case was more difficult than other clients. In the beginning, my employer misunderstood steps to apply working statue to me so that Ted had only two weeks to prepare all documents to reach the due date. Fortunately, I got the H1B visa ticket especially this year over 230,000 candidates to apply. After 4 months later, I received USCIS noticed to request for more evidences on petitioner. Ted is very carefully to review every documents from I gave. When having missing or mistakes, he reminded me to offer exact evidences to meet USCIS requirements. In my friends and my experiences, Ted is the best immigration lawyer. Thank Ted a lot for help me getting H1B visa.

Dude D. September 28, 2015 12:00 am

There are immigration lawyers and there is THE IMMIGRATION LAWYER. first attempt approval, without questions. TED IS YOUR MAN. give him the information he needs and watch him work his magic. No regrets. Thanks Ted!

Allison X. August 26, 2015 12:00 am

I called Mr Huang for some Immigration issues. He is very helpful and thoughtful. He is the kind of lawyer thinks what's the best for the clients, not how much money he can put in his pocket. After having a pleasant talking with him, I am able to make my right decision. I highly recommend him to the peopel who are seeking a experience and knowledgable lawyer.

Ant Y. April 20, 2015 12:00 am

So i found Ted Huang from Avvo and Ted had quite a high rating.  I reached out to Ted regarding some advice for H1B sponsorship for one of my employees.  I sent an message through Avvo and within 5 MINUTES!! received a response from Ted.  Ted walked me through the process and gave me his honest opinion regarding the H1B Sponsorship.  Unfortunately we missed the filing for this year, but come year end i will ABSOLUTELY be reaching back out to Ted.Thank you for being so honest and providing superb service!  See you soon

Bobby S. April 14, 2015 12:00 am

Signed up for Yelp just because I wanted to express how grateful I am for Ted. The whole visa/green card application process was a little nerve-wracking and overwhelming, but Ted was always prompt/available in answering any questions or concerns we had. It was a painless experience and everything worked out flawlessly with Ted's guidance. We recommend Ted for anyone in need of immigration services!

Cat S. March 5, 2015 12:00 am

Ted Huang is the best attorney I spoke with, which is today, I got the fastest response from him, a phone call which I missed, and he left me a voicemail and a email. He is a really really responsible attorney, understands my needs, and really tries to tell me as much info as he knows. I feel safe and being understood by him, and I love his patience. I would totally refer Ted Huang–the nicest attorney in LA!

Ed X. December 2, 2014 12:00 am

Ted is very helpful with our K-1 visa process. He provided us with guidelines and consultation throughout the process. He organizes all our documents and made sure we weren't missing any documentation as it could delay the process. He also set up and provided us with forms that will be filled out and submitted along with the initial application. He double checks and makes sure all the information is filled out and correct before he submited our application. He does all the work himself and does not hand off his work any other associates as he works one on one with his clients. He replies to all emails quickly and is very knowledge about the whole visa process. Knows the in and outs of it, and provide great information that can help you with the whole process if you are having trouble with it. Our whole visa process went very smoothly and I didn't expect our application to get approve so fast. Our initial K1-visa application got approved in about a month and my fiancé and I are extremely happy that it got approved so quickly; we owe it all to Ted who was great and helpful throughout this whole process. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who needs help with there K-1 visa process.

Endy K. October 7, 2014 12:00 am

Ted successfully helped me with my H1B!! It was a pretty difficult case and he had to spend some extra time but he did it anyways without complaining and/or asking for more fee, which I really appreciate. He gave me his everything to make sure I got it. I'll be hiring him again for my future immigration needs.

Liang W. September 2, 2014 12:00 am

Ted is really so awesome. He helped me a lot on my H1B. I did this application so late in March, and Ted continues to accept my case and spent a lot time on it. Ted is timely, responsive and completely professional.   I was the only person who got H1B in my friends. I am so lucky to hire Ted as my lawyer. They have an extremely talented design team. Thank you so much to help me to apply for the H1B.

J T. January 8, 2013 12:00 am

Ted is a responsible and effective attorney with our immigration matters, helping my wife (financee at the time) in successfully obtaining her permanent residency status quickly.Our situation was a bit more complicated, dealing with my wife's student visa, OPT, timing of graduation, wedding ceremony abroad and in the US.  We had to proceed each step very carefully to meet all of USCIS' requirements and reviews.  Ted was very patient, guiding us along the way and advising the best course of action.Naturally we had lots of questions with the process.  We were impressed by Ted's quick and detailed response to all of our questions.Ted also accompanied us to the USCIS interview to ensure we answered the questions properly.My wife received the permanent residency approval (conditional at this time; need to finalize in 2 years time) very shortly after the interview.We highly recommend Ted in helping you with your immigration status needs.